Saamba

LAST 5 ENTRIES:

Remotely interesting - 07.07.2006
Weather or not you believe this.... - 07.06.2006
Dear Scientific Community..... - 03.11.2005
the saambas go missing-in-action - 11.22.2004
i'm baaack! - 10.29.2004

I think they are talking behind my back

07.28.2004 5:13 p.m.

Today's Rant


Archives

 

Hate Mail


About

 

Visit DiaryLand

Web site design and content provided by the Department of Homeland Security - Passive Electronic Monitoring Division. � 2004 All rights reserved. If you see or hear any suspicious activity, face your computer monitor and describe the activity in a clear, steady voice. Also, please be sure to keep your monitor screen clean at all times and enable Cookies on your system.

Not-So-Daily Blatherings

I Think They Are Talking Behind My Back

�������������������������������� � "Buddy Christ"��������� "Ganesha"������������ "NunZilla"

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Computer Room - DAY 523���� 2:15 a.m.

Nunzilla: "Thank God. I thought they would never leave. 15 straight hours on the computer! If I had to stare up his nostrils for another minute I was going to barf."

Ganesha: "...and the coffee breath. Ugh."

Nunzilla: "Don't talk to me about coffee breath! I've been stuck next to this damn coffee mug all day. It smells like ass. I don't think he ever changes the filter on the machine...."

Buddy Christ: "I'll trade you. This glass of scotch here is making my eyes water.....I don't know how he drinks the stuff."

Nunzilla: "Oh, sure! Blame it on the scotch, crybaby! Quit being such a pansy! If someone would wind-me-up I'd walk over there and smack your bearded ass."

Ganesha: "Hold on now, kids...."

Buddy Christ: "Hey...what'd I do?"

Nunzilla: "You-and-your 'Everything's Cool' crap. You're the reason he slacks-off all day and never gets anything done. 'Relax mannn ....everything's cool .....take it easy ......your doin' super .....great job, dude!...'������ Give - Me - A - Break!"

Buddy Christ: "MY fault!? You're the figure here that's supposed to represent DISCIPLINE! Maybe you should start pulling some weight around here!"

Ganesha: "Maybe we..."

Nunzilla: "Did you just call me fat!?"

Buddy Christ: "You said it, I didn't."

Nunzilla: "Ahhh! Somebody wind-me-up NOW!"

Ganesha: "Please stop it, you two. We aren't going to accomplish anything by fighting amongst ourselves. We need to work together. To find a balance...."

Buddy Christ & Nunzilla: [Together] ".....here we go again."

Ganesha: "....we need each other's help. We can't do this alone. Heaven knows this is a difficult enough mission. What I did in a previous life to deserve this I will never know.....But we have to get him to do start doing something productive."

Buddy Christ: "What do you suggest we do, 'Nesh? I've tried everything. But he just sits there, procrastinating every day....surfing the internet. And ever since this whole Diary thing started, the two of them have turned into internet-zombies....."

Nunzilla: "Whoever heard of an internet diary? That has to be the stupidest...."

Ganesha: "Yes, but you enjoy reading the dominatrix and bondage diaries, don't you, Nunzilla?"

Buddy Christ: "Bust-ed!"

Ganesha: "Yes, well perhaps you've been too successful, Buddy C. It seems that he has plenty of confidence....and he is certainly laid back. If it wasn't for my ability to create prosperity and eliminate obstacles, I doubt he would know what a paycheck looked like."

Nunzilla: "Haha! Hear that? BigNose says you're fouling up my work. Now, bend over like a good little boy so I can introduce your ass to the metric system!"

Ganesha: "...and Nunzilla.....Buddy C is right. You really need to assert yourself here a little more. He obviously could use some discipline. Buddy and I have done our part - he has had plenty of confidence and luck coming his way. Maybe you could influence him to actually get some work done."

Nunzilla: "Get something done!? How am I supposed to do that when he spends half the day doing shit like this!? What am I supposed to do? His girlfriend can't even get him to do his work. All I can do is make sparks come out of my mouth!"������� *sparks fly out of mouth*

Buddy Christ: "His girlfriend can do that too. I saw it the other day when he mentioned something about oversleeping for a deadline."

Ganesha: "Yes. She must have been very angry with him. I heard a lot of commotion in the bedroom that night...."

Buddy Christ: "But they sounded kinda happy at that point."

Nunzilla: "Oh, will you two get a freakin' clue!!?"

Buddy Christ: "Dude, at least since they started this diary thing they stopped playing computer games. I was going to lose my hearing standing in front of this speaker. We at least get a little break until that Half-Life2 game comes out."

Ganesha: "Be thankful you're not the Green Stuffed Turtle. He's on the floor next to the subwoofer."

Nunzilla: "Why are we even here? Do they think that putting little figurines in front of the computer is going to improve their lives?"

Buddy Christ: "Well, I think tha...."

Nunzilla: "Shut-up, Buddy.....you're only here because they like Kevin Smith movies. I'm here because I rock! I'm cool all by myself!�� I don't need a movie, bitch!�� I'm Nunzilla!��� Now kiss my feet before I spank you!"

Ganesha: "I'm here because she thought I would bring luck and prosperity to her boyfriends business."

Buddy Christ: "Uh.........she should have bought a lot more of you then."

Nunzilla: "Word."



 0 wrote to say im an idiot.


Next >
< Previous

Webdesigner - dont forget to type something really cool here, ok?